svarsvarsvar!

Titta, skulle bara stänga av datorn för natten och vips! så såg jag att jag har fått svar från Rory! Längtar bara mer och mer för varje mejl jag får! Det verkar vara en jättebra familj, jag var så nervös innan men nu känns allt så bra. Jag vill åka nununu, I can't wait!
Lägger som vanligt upp vad hon skrev:

Sorry i took so long, i have just been busy :) haha no the waterpark in vista is called the wave, it has a big pool, a "river" pool, slides, and a boogie boarding ride. its really fun and you will be here in time to go a few times!! Seaworld is in San Diego, so it is close, we might even get a year-long pass if you want. Thats cool youve been to two legolands, now you can go to a third because my family is going in september. I know! im glad we get in free so we can go more than once!!!!! My brother goes to a school called Embry Riddle Aeronautical University in Prescott, Arizona and we may be able to go visit there. That is soooooooo exciting i can not wait for you to come!!!!!!!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0