Svarsvarsvaaar

Orkar inte blogga idag, sov 3 timmar inatt, fråga mig inte varför! Jag har i alla fall fått svar, here you go :

Oh! I am glad it sounds good because we like them too!! thats weird haha I can get mine in December and you will be able to watch me and help me!! Well, you are close to being 18 so when you get home next year you can get it.... (but i hope the year doesnt go too quick!!!!) right now its 8:08 so its probably morning your time. i hope your not jet lagged when you come!! Do you have any special interests at school? Sports or clubs you want to join?? Oh by the way you may be able to come to my school!!! I am in a club at school called best Buddies that you might be interested in. I am actually president. let me know if you want to know about it.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0